The Heroes of the Storm Global Circuit is coming back to Latin America this May, with the arrival of an epic competitive face-off between the best players from Oceania and Latin America: the HGC Intercontinental Clash!

After conquering their home soil through intense matches at HGC Australia & New Zealand's Premier Division and HGC Copa America, the top two teams from each region will travel to Rio de Janeiro, to determine who will become the first HGC Intercontinental Clash champion of 2018; an honor that will not only highlight the winning team as one of the best in HGC, but also will grant them a spot in the upcoming HGC Mid-Season Brawl!

  • Finals Location: Promo Arena Studios, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil.
  • Broadcast Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • English Talent: Andre "Skimmy" Allchin, Kori "Vandie" Bassi
  • Portuguese Talent: Guilherme “Demo” Ono, Rafael “Mewtwo” Ponciano, Diniz “Gruntar” Albieri
  • Spanish Talent: Enrique “Horuss” Palomino, Sergio “Zodak” Morán, Aurelio “Aulox” Zuñiga
  • Time and Date: May 12-13, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 7:00 p.m. CEST / 3:00 a.m. AEST

Are you ready for the battle? Join the discussion using the hashtag #HGC!

Find out more details about HGC Copa América here.

Find out more details about HGC ANZ here.