Heroes World Championship Groups Announced

Blizzard Entertainment
October 21, 2015

The eight best Heroes of the Storm teams from around the world will be facing off at BlizzCon to see who goes home with the lion's share of the $500,000 prize pool. Before these teams advance to the championship bracket, however, they must first prove they are one of the best two teams in their groups.

Group A:

  • Cloud9
  • Team YL
  • Team Dignitas
  • Logi GIA

Group B:

  • Team DK
  • Natus Vincere
  • Brave Heart
  • Tempo Storm

To find out how your favorite teams fare, be sure to check out all the action starting with the Opening Week matches beginning at 1:30 p.m. PDT on Wednesday, October 28th!